Aide achat machine chinoise eBay

  • Auteur de la discussion CocoRhum
  • Date de début
C

CocoRhum

Nouveau
Bonjour,


Je suis intéressé pour acheter une machine de découpe laser. J'ai regardé sur le web et j'ai trouvé cette offre sur eBay: http://cgi.ebay.fr/NEW-CUTTING-ENGRAVER-50W-CO2-LASER-ENGRAVING-MACHINE-UP-DOWN-PLATFORM-k4-/180755490027?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_3&hash=item2a15dde4eb#ht_31784wt_1224

Je suis vraiment intéressé au sujet des machines chinoises, parce que je suis étudiant en architecture (donc avec un petit budget!). J'ai trouvé aussi le site Web d'une personne qui a acheté sa machine chez York Laser, et il semble être satisfait. (http://tenuki.fr/nio101/?page_id=236). Il semble que l'offre eBay soit la même machine que le modèle de chez York Laser de ce messieur ...

Enfin, j'ai contacté le vendeur sur ebay, je lui ai demandé ceci:
«I'm very interested by your laser machine. I would know why the shipping prices are so high for France (this is close to England yet) ? And if it's really so expensive for shipping, I would know if we can search the machine directly in England ?"

Et il a répondu que:
The total price (shipping cost + price) for 1 piece is 1820 GBP .It will take about 3-6 days to your hand. After we send out the item, then we will send you the tracking number to your email and then you can track it at any time as you like.
Our total price (price + shipping cost) already is the lowest price on eBay. It is nearly no profit sale. Hope that you can understand. We will provide the best service to you including the delivery service and warranty service.